The Jesus and Mary Chain: live album


In attesa di correre a Ferrara il 19 luglio, registriamo l’uscita di ‘Live at the Barrowlands’ che sarà fuori il 31 luglio via Damon. Il disco contiene l’intero concerto del novembre 2014 al Barrowlands Ballroom di Glasgow e viene reso disponibile nelle versioni: “deluxe 10-inch, LP and CD package. The LP features the concert in its entirety, while the 10-inch boasts a 7-song set of the album’s singles and “fan favourites.” The CD will include bonus features like behind-the-scenes footage, interviews, and more. Finally, the deluxe package of Live at the Barrowlands comes encased in a 40-page hardcover book”.

1. April Skies
2. Head On
3. Some Candy Talking
4. Psycho Candy
5. Up Too High
6. Reverence
7. Upside Down
8. Just Like Honey
9. The Living End
10. Taste The Floor
11. The Hardest Walk
12. Cut Dead
13. In A Hole
14. Taste Of Cindy
15. Never Understand
16. Inside Me
17. Sowing Seeds
18. My Little Underground
19. You Trip Me Up
20. Something’s Wrong
21. It’s So Hard