Echo and the Bunnymen


Si chiama ‘The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon’ il nuovo album di Ian McCulloch e Will Sergeant che sarà fuori il prossimo 5 ottobre a quattro anni dall’ultimo ‘Meteorites’. Il disco numero tredici, che verrà supportato da un tour UK, non è proprio un lavoro di tutti brani inediti visto che “feature Bunnymen classics transformed and new songs with strings and things attached”.

Our brand new album, ‘The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon’ is almost ready, check out the album cover and the album track listing, which features thirteen Bunnymen classics with strings and things, plus two brand new compositions The Sonambulist and How Far? We’re just putting the final touches on the record and setting up plans to get it out to the world. For this reason, the album will now be released on 5th October – it will be well worth the wait. We are also looking forward to getting out on tour to perform these new versions for you.


1. Bring on the Dancing Horses
2. The Somnambulist
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. Lips Like Sugar
5. Rescue
6. Rust
7. Angels & Devils
8. Bedbugs & Ballyhoo
9. Zimbo
10. Stars Are Stars
11. Seven Seas
12. Ocean Rain
13. The Cutter
14. How Far?