Bon Iver: il nuovo brano


From celebrating art and music, to empowering women, to liberating incarcerated people, to fighting climate change, these organizations work tirelessly to foster a world that celebrates our humanity on a local, national, and global level.

Created/Produced/Directed by Aaron Anderson and Eric Timothy Carlson 

Artwork by Aaron Anderson and Eric Timothy Carlson 

Dance/Movement: Randall Riley 

Written by Phil Cook, Justin Vernon, Jim-E Stack, BJ Burton, and Jenn Wasner 

Produced by Justin Vernon, Jim-E Stack, and BJ Burton 

Mixed by Justin Vernon 

Mastered by Huntley Miller 

Vocals: Elsa Jensen, Jenny Lewis, Bruce Springsteen, 
Justin Vernon, and Jenn Wasner 

Morphagene: Jenn Wasner 

Synthetic String Parts: BJ Burton 

Pianos: Phil Cook 

Percussion and Drums: Jim-E Stack, Reggie Pace, Matt McCaughan, 
JT Bates, and Justin Vernon 

Guitars, Ob6_Bass, and Banjers: Justin Vernon 

Pedal Steel: Ben Lester 

Fiddle: Barbara Jean Meyers