Richard Ashcroft: il nuovo album


Fuori il 19 ottobre ‘Natural Rebel’ il quinto album solista di Richard Ashcroft. Il disco sarà fuori attraverso la sua label RPA e BMG. Dieci brani prodotti da Jon Kelly (Paul McCartney, Kate Bush) e Emre Ramazanoglu (Bobby Gillespie). “The majority of its recording took place at State of the Ark Studios in Richmond, with further sessions at The Bunker, Tileyard Studios and Hoxa HQ”. Il primo singolo è ‘Surprised by the Joy‘.

1. All My Dreams
2. Birds Fly
3. Surprised by the Joy
4. That’s How Strong
5. Born to Be Strangers
6. That’s When I Feel It
7. We All Bleed
8. A Man in Motion
9. Streets of Amsterdam
10. Money Money