New Release



Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto (‘Glas’) – Arrows Of Love (‘Product’) – Avon (‘Dave’s Dungeon’)

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club (‘Wrong Creatures’) – Buffalo Tom (‘Quiet and Peace’)

Calexico (‘The Thread that Keeps Us’) – Tyler Childers (‘Purgatory’) – Hollie Cook (‘Vessel Of Love’)

Lucy Dacus (‘Historian’) – Django Django (‘Marble Skies’)

Echo and the Bunnymen (‘The Stars, The Ocean & The Moon’) – Ezra Furman (‘Transangelic Exodus’)

Fever Ray (‘Plunge’) – Field Music (‘Open Here’) – First Aid Kid (‘Ruins’) – Nils Frahm (‘All Melody’) – Franz Ferdinand (‘Always Ascending’) – Fu Manchu (‘Clone Of The Universe’)

Guided By Voices (‘Space Gun’)

Heaven (‘All Love Is Blue’) – Hookworms (‘Microshift’)

I’m Not A Blonde (‘The Blonde Album’) – Insecure Men (‘Insecure Men’)

Joan As Police Woman (‘Warning Bell’)

Femi Kuti (‘One People One World’)

Legend of the Seagullmen (‘Legend of the Seagullmen’) – The Limiñanas (‘Shadow People’) – Loma (‘Loma’)

Manic Street Preachers (‘Resistance is Futile’) – Efrim Manuel Menuck (‘Pissing Stars’) – H.C. McEntire (‘Lionheart’) – MGMT (‘Little Dark Age’) – Ministry (‘AmeriKKKant’) – Moaning (‘Moaning’) – Moby (‘Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt’) – Monster Magnet (‘Mindfucker’)

No Age (‘Snares Like a Haircut’)

Ought (‘Room Inside the World’)

Grant-Lee Phillips (‘Widdershins’) – Porches (‘The House’)

Red River Dialect (‘Broken Stay Open Sky’) – Rhye (‘Blood’) – Rolo Tomassi (‘Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It’) – Caroline Rose (‘Loner’)

Screaming Females (‘All At Once’) – Shame (‘Songs Of Praise’) – Shopping (‘The Official Body’) – Simple Minds (‘Walk Between Worlds’) – The Soft Moon (‘Criminal’) Son Lux (‘Brighter Wounds’) – Starcrawler (‘Starcrawler’) – Superchunk (‘What a Time to Be Alive’)

The Go! Team (‘Semicircle’) – They Might Be Giants (‘I Like Fun’) – Tune-Yards (‘I can feel you creep into my private life’) – Turbonegro (‘RockNRoll Machine’) – Turin Brakes (‘Invisible Storm’)

U.S. GIRLS (‘In A Poem Unlimited’)

The Vaccines (‘Combat Sports’) – Anna von Hausswolff (‘Dead Magic’) – Dita Von Teese (‘Dita Von Teese’)

Jack White (‘Boarding House Reach’) – Marlon Williams (‘Make Way For Love’) – Jonathan Wilson (‘Rare Birds’) – The Wombats (‘Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life’)

The Xcerts (‘Hold On To Your Heart’) – Xylouris White (‘Mother’)