L’Epee: Newcombe + Seigner + The Liminanas


This is the debut single release from L’Epee. The band are Emmaunelle Seigner (Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle), Anton Newcombe (The Brian Jonestown Massacre) & Lionel & Marie Liminana (The Liminanas). Recorded in Cabestany (France) and Berlin at Anton’s Cobra Studio, this three track 12” single comes in deluxe packaging & preceeds the full length album to be released in June this year.