Ariel Pink: il nuovo album


Si chiama ‘Dedicated To Bobby Jameson’ il nuovo album di Ariel Pink che sarà fuori il 15 settembre via Mexican Summer. L’album che esce a tre anni dal fortunato ‘pom pom’ è anticipato dal singolo ‘Another Weekend‘. “[It] makes a direct and heartfelt reference to a real-life Los Angeles musician, long presumed dead, who resurfaced online in 2007 after 35 reclusive years to pen his autobiography and tragic life story in a series of blogs and YouTube tirades”. Il 38enne californiano lo avevamo lasciato assieme a Weyes Blood nell’EP ‘Myths 002′. Due settimane dopo arriva ‘Time To Live‘.

1. Time to Meet Your God
2. Feels Like Heaven
3. Death Patrol
4. Santa’s in The Closet
5. Dedicated to Bobby Jameson
6. Time to Live
7. Another Weekend
8. I Wanna Be Young
9. Bubblegum Dreams
10. Dreamdate Narcissist
11. Kitchen Witch
12. Do Yourself a Favor
13. Acting (feat. Dam-Funk)